Alchemy Moon
Welcome to Alchemy Moon.
From Negrado; the Great Work.
Alchemy Moon
Welcome to Alchemy Moon.
From Negrado; the Great Work.
Alchemy Moon
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

?

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in
They are always with us.......

Ghost Hunting

Go down 
+2
Christopher J Gould
ALEXANDRE
6 posters
AuthorMessage
ALEXANDRE
Administrator
ALEXANDRE

Registration date : 2008-03-14

Ghost Hunting Empty
PostSubject: Ghost Hunting   Ghost Hunting EmptySat Jun 05, 2010 11:48 am

My girlfriend (born in Derby, possibly the most haunted city in England) has been a Ouija board user since her teens, and I have always straddled that line between entertainment and paranormal phenomena. I am also a sound expert with extensive recording equipment experience and knowledge, and most importantly an open-minded skeptic. We have recently become ghost hunters here in South Florida ... mainly for the fun of it! And what fun it is! Our services are free.

I've performed many mentalism performances, but have never performed a seance for pay, and I have personally discovered, as have other performers who have written about seances and performed them, that you don't need any gimmicks or any tricks whatsoever.

In our ghost hunting team we have a K2 EMF reader, we use Digital Dowsing equipment (the new wave of paranormal investigations) like the iOvilus and the emFX for the iPhone/iPad/iPod, as well as their PX handheld device (looking forward to their upcoming ITC app). We also use a Sony digital recorder for possible EVPs, a Ghost Box (or Frank's Box), Pendulums, dowsing rods, the Ouija board, and our innate and very human psychic abilities! cyclops